Start your Florida Wireless Communications Device Distracted Driver Course now.
The cost of our online 90-Minute Distracted Driver Course is only
$33.50and it does include the Florida HSMV completion reporting and the FREE electronic certificate that will be immediately available online after you complete your course. No hidden fees.
The 90 minute, on-line distracted course must be completed within 60 days of registration; or by the due date required by the Court for your citation/court case, whichever comes first.
The information provided here will be printed on your certificate exactly as you type it. This information is required and must be accurate. This information cannot be changed after course completion.